CONTACT INFORMATION

map

SALES

Sandra Wallentin
Sandra WallentinCustomized and Fabric trays
+46 481 – 423 56
sandra.wallentin@arysweden.com
Eva Axelsson
Eva AxelssonCustomized
+46 481 – 480 50
eva.axelsson@arysweden.com
Patrik Olsson
Patrik OlssonCustomized and Restaurant
+46 481 – 423 48
patrik.olsson@arysweden.com
Madeleine Hyding
Madeleine HydingSales and Press
+46 481 – 423 45
madeleine.hyding@arysweden.com
Sara Åberg
Sara ÅbergSales and Market Manager
+46 481 – 423 51
sara.aberg@arysweden.com

ADMINISTRATION

Jimmy Stjärnborg
Jimmy StjärnborgCreative Director
+46 481 423 44
jimmy.stjarnborg@arysweden.com
Roger Starkenberg
Roger Starkenberg Production Manager
+46 70 – 334 99 53
r.starkenberg@bendinggroup.com
Tomas Ragnarsson
Tomas Ragnarsson CEO
+46 481 – 423 42
tomas.ragnarsson@arysweden.com

ADDRESS INFORMATION

Visit & Packages
Åry AB
Titanvägen 3
382 45 Nybro
SWEDEN

+46 481 – 423 40

Mail
Åry AB
BOX 801
382 28 Nybro
SWEDEN

+46 481 – 423 40

Contact form

Contact form