Kontakt 2017-10-21T09:51:44+02:00

KONTAKT UPPGIFTER

map

FÖRSÄLJNING

Sandra Wallentin
Sandra WallentinEgen design
+46 481 – 423 56
sandra.wallentin@arysweden.com
Eva Axelsson
Eva AxelssonEgen design
+46 481 – 480 50
eva.axelsson@arysweden.com
Patrik Olsson
Patrik OlssonEgen design & Restaurang
+46 481 – 423 48
patrik.olsson@arysweden.com
Madeleine Hyding
Madeleine HydingTyg brickor och Press
+46 481 – 423 45
madeleine.hyding@arysweden.com
Sara Åberg
Sara ÅbergSälj och Marknads ansvarig
+46 481 – 423 51
sara.aberg@arysweden.com

ADMINISTRATION

Jimmy Stjärnborg
Jimmy StjärnborgKreativt Ansvarig
+46 481 423 44
jimmy.stjarnborg@arysweden.com
Roger Starkenberg
Roger Starkenberg Produktionsansvarig
+46 70 – 334 99 53
r.starkenberg@bendinggroup.com
Tomas Ragnarsson
Tomas RagnarssonVD
+46 481 – 423 42
tomas.ragnarsson@arysweden.com

ADRESSINFORMATION

Besök & Paket
Åry AB
Titanvägen 3
382 45 Nybro
SVERIGE

+46 481 – 423 40

Post
Åry AB
BOX 801
382 28 Nybro
SVERIGE

+46 481 – 423 40

Kontaktformulär

Contact form (svenska)